prism #20

prism 4th Anniversary Issue is launched, featuring: Tamas Dezso, Alexandra Soldatova, Jiyeon Kim, Paulina Otylie Surys, Agnieszka Gotowala, Álvaro Escobar Ruano, Ceaphas Stubbs, Maria Oliveira, ATONAL Collective 1/2: Alexander Arnild Peitersen and Cato Lein:

Discover prism e-magazines:

All images and text published in prism's network, including blog, social media and e-magazine are the sole property of the featured authors: photographers, content creators, contributors and editors and the subject to copyright.

No image or text can be reproduced, edited, copied or distributed without the express written permission of its legal owner.

No part of this blog and e-publications may be reproduced in any form, be it digital or mechanical, printed, edited or distributed without the prior written consent of the publisher.

Copyright ©2011-2017 prism Contemporary Photography Magazine.