prism #11

We are excited to present yet another episode of prism, featuring 20 carefully selected profiles of both established and emerging talents, among which the eight finalists of this year's edition of Grand Prix Fotofestiwal Lodz:

Carrie Will, Michel Le Belhomme, Sasha Tamarin, Karolina Jonderko, Yann Datessen, Mariya Ustymenko, Emma Haugh, Dara Scully, Andres Gonzalez, Tara Sellios, Jacek Fota, Shane Lynam + Grand Prix Fotofestiwal 2013: Anja Bohnhof, Emilio Pemjean, Frank Herfort, Ilona Szwarc, Jan Brykczynski, Karl Burke, Lucia Herrero, Nadav Kander.

let the light in...

Discover prism e-magazines:

All images and text published in prism's network, including blog, social media and e-magazine are the sole property of the featured authors: photographers, content creators, contributors and editors and the subject to copyright.

No image or text can be reproduced, edited, copied or distributed without the express written permission of its legal owner.

No part of this blog and e-publications may be reproduced in any form, be it digital or mechanical, printed, edited or distributed without the prior written consent of the publisher.

Copyright ©2011-2017 prism Contemporary Photography Magazine.