Instant Love line-up announced

We are very happy to announce the final line-up for the upcoming international show of instant photography at MadArt Gallery complemented by a special issue of prism Magazine.
And here’s the final line-up for the show:
Lukas Milota
Amanda Mason
Sharon Boothroyd
Ron Kern

Rudy Ramos
Janina Fleckhaus
Aoife O’Dwyer
Bianca Monroe
Marcus Heine
Christine Redmond
James Young
Kasia Krynska
Stephen Walsh
Simon Curran
Gerry Coe
Peter Fedrizzi
Suella Holland
Jennifer Hynes
Andreas Lauremann
Nicola Whelan
Karol Liver
Pawel M. Falcman
Marie Dollard
Faye Hobson
David Monahan
Emma Hogan
Danny Sanchez
Karl Burke
Angel Luiz Gonzalez
Artists featured only in prism:
Brian Rawson
Wiktor Franko
Scott Hammond
Fernanda Montoro
Oll Bydlovska
Raul Diaz

Discover prism e-magazines:

All images and text published in prism's network, including blog, social media and e-magazine are the sole property of the featured authors: photographers, content creators, contributors and editors and the subject to copyright.

No image or text can be reproduced, edited, copied or distributed without the express written permission of its legal owner.

No part of this blog and e-publications may be reproduced in any form, be it digital or mechanical, printed, edited or distributed without the prior written consent of the publisher.

Copyright ©2011-2017 prism Contemporary Photography Magazine.